LOVE-IT/SHOVE-IT CHALLENGE BY @snowpea. **Take my entry**

in #fun6 years ago (edited)

I am a fan of soccer ever since I was even little, soccer has always been a thing that gives me joy. The soccer fans here should know....

Hello steemians, I hope you are doing great today. I was nominated to partake in this challenge by @(I have forgotten who) pardon me. I came across it on one of my friends blog just now and remembered I was nominated some days ago. Thanks @snowpea for this fun challenge.

Here are the rules incase you are interested in the challenge:

• Write 5 things you like and 5 things you dislike.

• Tag the post with #loveitshoveit.

• Nominate anyone you want to.

Its easy right?!

Now here is mine... Enjoy!

textgram_1522331554.png

LOVE IT

1. I love football/soccer

I am a fan of soccer ever since I was even little, soccer has always been a thing that gives me joy. The soccer fans should know that one could love this in two ways which include: the Watchers and Players. What do i mean??

I mean I have friends who love playing football but dont like watching and vise versa. But I love both.

The love is immense and if I had theopportunity of becoming a footballer, I would take it.

2. I Love Little Children.

let the little children come to me.

I really love little children, and this makes me show them unconditional love where ever i find them especially the ones with smiling faces. They bring joy to my heart and its a wonderful feeling indeed.

3. I Love My Family

In everything I do, I try not to forget where I come from. My family is what gives me strength to keep pushing forward. Most times, I look into the mirror and prophesy good things into my life. I feel I have a lot of responsibilities to carry in my family being the first child and I believe Im up to the task.

4. I Love Steemit

After 1 month of learning how #steemit works, i became an addict. I steem everywhere i go, at school, in the church, on the road at him etc.

#steemit is bae and I just hope its here to stay forever.

5. I Love The Word Of God.

The love of God is the beginning of all wisdom, just like the word of God. It motivates me in every aspect if life. His word gives me confidence and authority over demons and principalities.

SHOVE IT

1. I Dislike Joy Breakers.

Just like my name says @happymichael, I am a guy who loves staying happy most times, I hate when people would want to take advantage of that and terminate it, be it in any form.

2. I Dislike Stealing.

Taking what don't belong to you is evil, its 'whosky'. I hate people who steal. There is something currently going on in my lodge at school. Some thieves go to the rooms of some students in the mid-night in a very quite but evil manner to steal from them, it could be a laptop, phone money etc. This act irritates me and may they never go unpunished.

3. I Dislike Pretenders/Fakers.

Be you male or female, if you know you a pretender, dont come here me! I might break your head when I find out.

does it take anything for someone to be real?

These days, we have them fakers everywhere deceiving and tearing humans apart.

please! If you are living that kinda life, change!

4. I Dislike Disrespectful People.

There is a saying that:

respect is reciprocal.

If someone can give it to you, then why can't you reciprocate. If I find out that you are the disrespectful type, it won't take me time to give you distance. Thats just me.

  1. I Don't Like What I Hate.

I seriously dont like what I hate. I hate so many other disgusting things which include lies, cheating, impartiality, deceivers etc.

Be guided! Stay away from things that might hurt you sooner or later.

Now I want to nominate the following people: @chiboyzz @abigail-dantes @humanearl @micch @lyxng @olawalium @@@juniorohaekwe @shula14 @seento @michaeljerry0 @inspiredgideon1 @sistem

Dear reader, thank you for your time once again. You are unique and wonderful in your own way. I hope to have you on my blog next time.😉

gif_03-26-03.09.41.gif

Sort:  

Is fun to know what you like and dislike.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

This is really nice, and thank you for the nomination. I did mine last week already bro.

Oh.. Didnt even know.. But no p tho..

Thanks brother. No worries.

Thanks to u too my man.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50