Funny Jock

in #fun7 years ago

I want to share some funny dialogue between boy and girl.

BOY said:
Hy girl how are you.

GIRL said
I am fine.
Boy.
What is your name.

Girl .
My name is Aleena.
Boy
How many siblings are you.

Girl
We are 12 siblings .

Boy
Wao great ,But how did your parents born 12 children .

Girl
My father told me ,daughter bring this 0.01 dollar take some ice from ice shop.
I bought ice from this shop .When i cam to the house after buying ice ,ice melts until i reaches home.

Again my father said ,daughter bring this dollar and take some ice from this shop.
then again i went to the shop,buy ice ,again ice melts until i reaches home.

whenever i go to buy ice After 9 months of ice my one brother and sister will be born.
i understood later when my 11 brothers and sisters born why my father give me money for buying ice from ice shop so that the refrigerator was present in our house

Boy
your father was a genius .i think your whole family live in one room that's why your father would send you to buy ice.

a.jpg

Sort:  

hahaha so funny jocks .i like it

thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75