Good fun and great drink!

in #fun7 years ago

When I was a teen I used to love going to the Pop Shoppe and getting a tray of 24 pop, or soda as others like to call it. We used to love it here in Canada, and you could mix and match different flavoured pop in the tray. The bottles were stubby and the pop was awesome.
Well as the Pop Shoppe is long gone now, this amazing product has now been brought back, but even better than the drink tasting exactly like the original pop from the Pop Shoppe, now they have added a little something extra, VODKA!
20170629_171252.jpg

Now that I am an adult, haha, use that term loosely, This is right up my alley! They are great and bring back memories from a simpler time.
Anyway off to the Pop Shoppe......err I mean the Liquor store for more, not driving!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16