What is Emma Looking at?

in #fun7 years ago (edited)

In the comment section down below try to guess what Emma is looking at. I also have a hint for what she is looking at. It can fly.
)

Sort:  

Yes! You got it right sorta. But good job! And it a blue jay. :D

actually she is looking at the two bottle of water standing next to my laptop 😊, don't know, why she is so frightened...

no, its a blue jay

I was thinking that it was a bird and then I saw your answer. When I was a kid I loved to lay on the grass and look up at the clouds! Say hi to your dad from me!

Okay, and i was sorry that i said the answer but my dad said ''when someone gets the answer right I have too say '' YOU GOT THE ANSWER'' so it's my dad's fault!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62