Sort:  

Nice try @gillianpearce, its not the inside of a shell. Thanks for playing. See you again soon.

hint added now :)

nope. Still not getting anything much! Underside of a mushroom? 😊

I'm pretty sure it's not though. 😂

Haha nope it was a stalagmite this week. Guessed in the early hours of my morning. Thanks for trying. See you next week! 😁

I'm looking forward to seeing the full picture @insideoutlet. it looks too shiny to me to me a stalagmite! 😂

haha, that may be the way we took the image, they had a whole heap of both stalagmites and tites in the cloud dome in Singapore, some were fake but the ones in the centre they had actually removed from a cave and brought them into the light for the world to see and for me to take close up images of lol...

the ones in the centre they had actually removed from a cave and brought them into the light for the world to see

Blimey. That seems a bit extreme @insideoutlet. 😂

haha, yeah the whole dome was about things like that, it had flowers that would only grow in extreme places that many of us would never make it too, Singapore just blew me away in general. Was super cool and very well thought out.

I haven't been to Singapore @insideoutlet, at last not outside of the airport.

it was the last place I had on my round the world trip but by the time I got there I just wanted to get home so I missed it out. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67