You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crossing Off The Bucket List

in #fun5 years ago

New Orleans must be very beautiful and mysterious:) I think the book is interview with a vampire? There was a lot of New Orleans there:) Good luck with crossing our everything on your bucket list, i think the Orca will be the hardest,lol.

Sort:  

You might be right with the book. I am very bad with remembering titles even though it's a favorite. I have read many vampire books which makes it hard to remember lol.

Thank you for wishing me luck with the bucket list :)

I am pretty sure this is the one:) I should make a bucket list too, i feel like i am not having any great targets in my life,lol.

Most likely lol, I will have to read it again just to be sure 😋 can't go wrong with reading a vampire book again hehe.

I hope you do. If anything, the planning for events is fun, I do that sometimes, just venturing on the net 'fake' planning. Haha I'm a loser that way sometimes. 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Planning and dreaming is the most fun, i do it myself a lot too,lol. Funny thing is that most of the times when you get to the destination things are not as you imagined them:) So fake planning does not make you a loser,in your mind you are always a winner,lol.

Ha! I thought I was alone in doing that lol.

I'm thinking most of the time it would be surreal when arriving. There are many ways to see things and I plan on trying to see it in all different kinds of ways.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are not alone,lol. I like it too but what i like the most is seeing the same things in a different way. Sometimes i am very much surprised:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55