cute drone

in #fun8 years ago

I don't know if this is the smallest drone, but it is really cute, smaller than your hand, and it has a built-in camera. See this review from Quadcopter 101:


I just bought two of it, one as a gift and one for me. Flying it feels like the big quadro-copters and is a lot of fun. Indoor is no problem. It has only auto-level mode, no acro mode, but you can setup the speed rate in three steps. With the highest rate, flips and rolls are possible. The lowest rate is good for beginners. I bought it at Amazon for EUR 36.99, just search for "Eachine E10C PRO".

PS: I'm not affiliated with the Youtube channel or the copter company, wanted just share some amazing and fun gadget.

Sort:  

Looks a lot of fun. How long do batteries last and how long for refilling them? Kids are impatient, you know :)

About 5 minutes flight time and 30 minutes charging over USB. Unfortunately the battery is not replaceable, so you can't buy a bunch of it as I did with my ZMR250 copter. But if you buy 6 of the tiny things, you can fly without pause :-)

Great and thanks for the answer. It is hard for kids to wait for the batteries to fill up. You can imagine that they have no patience ...

That looks completely adorable! I want one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48