Funny Crypto Chat Pictures!

in #fun7 years ago (edited)

I have decided to share some of the joy I usually get... while being among crypto enthusiasts that just boost good mood and want to have some fun along the way while trying desperately to learn more about crypto! This is somehow an anonymous time lapse... Have fun!

NOt TRUE right!? =D

Sounds like me...

Typical INvestor advice!

When posting among people you don't know and of which you wanna hide from!

When the problem is "YOU ONLY SEE BITCOINS"

Clearly you are in pain to post this!... =)

When the glory of the new arrival is the inverse of your number! But still profitable!

Best guy to sell crypto! - I have a new coin that will value like SH:...TT!!!

Chicken-minded ReALity hurts all the time!

XXI Century Most Efficient Dryer!

More later this year... =)

Sheers!





Produce quality SteemCATAPOOM!
RESTEEM if you wish to show others what you have learned... and,
VOTE for Witnesses

I am one of them, forykw!

Sort:  

Haha. I love the first one.

Have any other to share? I would be happy to share them around with my folks! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93