You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Shared Today on Social Media and Some Thoughts About Protecting the Rewards Pool

in #fun7 years ago

I think its kinda nice seeing behind the scenes once in a while. I have you on my steemvoter because of the consistant “value” of the posts and you do not really spam to get rewards anyway
So in my opinion if we do not get 5 pics of cocktails and 10 zappls about it I will keep you on my steemvoter
Getting to know the man behind the witness is also important. Its good to know who is using one of my witness votes

Sort:  

Thanks for your support, I really do appreciate.

Also, noted. 5 cocktail pics and 10 zappls is too much. Got it.

Heheh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65578.21
ETH 2613.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67