Sort:  

I choose none because I don't eat pickles. And I normally WOULD pick the large egg, however how can I? I don't even know from what kind of bird/animal it's from. Plus, I don't know wether what's in it is even edible. That's how I see it.

Turkey ))) the biggest eggs are from turkey and goose )))

the biggest one. bc i love to eat egg more then Anything.

😂🤣😉

hahahahaah the image like funny :p

Thanks ))))

ha ha ha. this one is savage😁😂😁😂
cool man..

Thanks 😉💜🌹

arrangable,depends on partner ;)

😉😂💛

lol the truth I have many doubts.

this is so big egg and fantastic photography

Ha..ha..ha..
Funny post. Big.. Big.. Small egg..

Egg of a turkey?

Hahah nice one! 😂👍👍
In my head was a Film ....

😉❤️💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51