Indoor climbing gym!

in #fun7 years ago

I recently went to a indoor climbing gym close to where I live, and man... That was a blast!

I went with two friends of mine that definitely climb a lot more than I do, so it was fun messing around and trying to follow each others paths on the rock wall. We were climbing for a solid 2 hours and I think thats the longest I have ever climbed for.
By the time we left my forearms were crazy sore! Just picking up a cup the next day was a challenge haha.

Thanks for reading!

Do you enjoy rock climbing?

Sort:  

Haven't did it in years but it was awesome

So is this just for the challenge?

Yeah! It's a challenge for your self and climbing is also a good full body workout :)

I would love to do that sometime! I think I'll suck at it though :P
Climbing always intrigues me though, I really enjoy watching documentaries about expeditions to Everest for example. But I would never do such a thing myself (I hate the cold! ;))

Well you gotta try it at least once haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59388.60
ETH 2528.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50