Hot Wheels

in #fun6 years ago (edited)


Here's some of the first cars pulling in to the event today. I had planned on live streaming but things didn't end up working out.

This was shot this using a Dji Mavic Pro / Spark and cut together with Adobe Pemiere in about an hour and a half..... The sad thing is - It took just about as long to export. They just wanted clips for instagram - Think I did pretty good.

I can't wait spend more time with the footage so I can share more dope shit from the event with everyone. This would have been a full minute but the laptop I was using just couldn't handle it.

Going back for more fun tomorrow!

Hope you enjoyed.
Stay dope 😉
E.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great one!!

Thanks dude!

Cool Video!

Thanks brother. Going back tomorrow for sunrise - fingers crossed I get the shots I need.

Pretty cool slo-mo shots.

@ackza you wanted drone footage - here's a little teaser of a project I'm working on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39