Stuff at Greenkill i got away with

in #fun6 years ago

Ok so here is some stuff i got away with at Green kill witch is a trip my grade when to it is like a summer camp. Ok now one of my favorite and one of the funniest things I got away with was when my friends where taking a shower. Me and four of my other friends took the kids cloths who where in the shower and we also took their cloths so they would be stuck in there and couldn't change or get out. long story short they didn't tell on us they just did the same thing but didn't gives are clothes for 30 minus. Now another good fun thing we did and got away with was that we where so loud at 4 am. So basically we have a curfew but it was 11pm so the Teachers went to sleep already. What we did was when they went to bed we made so much noise we stayed up till 4 am and we where chucking a tennis ball at each other and sometimes hitting the walls and making a lot of noise. The good thing was the next day are Teacher said "Wow you guys where very quiet last night". Clearly I got away with a few stuff at Green kill. this is my awesome steem it make sure to upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49