Introducing The DumbClubs Daily Deposit

in #fun7 years ago

The DumbClubs Daily Deposit

Monday to Saturday at 1200 GMT, I will post a statistics rundown for the previous 24 hours.

I will also announce that day's Daily Deposit amount, and the previous day's winner.

In order to be in with a chance of getting your hands on the Daily Deposit all you have to do is comment on these posts. Then the username that is randomly picked out of the hat, receives the amount directly to their STEEM wallet.

There will never be any charge for participation!

First Daily Deposit Post - Monday, 20th March 2017.

Be there or be square!

The workings...

The DumbClubs STEEM balance will now only be the Daily Deposit fund.

Each day at 1100 GMT, I will add 1% of the balance to STEEM Power and then I will divide the remaining balance by 28 and that will give the Daily Deposit amount.

In order to keep that fund growing I have chosen three methods in which to do so, all without too much effort or inconvenience to interested readers.

Method 1: Eobot

I started with nothing in Eobot and have built it up producing 2 STEEM per day. Now this may not seem a lot, especially with the low price of STEEM at the moment but with a gradual increase of mining speed that amount will grow ever faster and faster.

All the referral commission from Eobot will either go directly to the Daily Deposit Fund or adding to the mining speed.

Method 2: Moon Bitcoin - Faucet

I love this faucet for a few reasons, but the main one is that it pays immediately. Now I know faucets can be a pain, but I have been using Moon for 42 days straight now, and have had almost no problems. The really cool thing is that I just enter an email address and a Xapo bitcoin wallet is automatically opened for you, and all your earnings are available within seconds. Also you are not penalised for not claiming every five minutes, as the amount you can claim grows, the amount of increase slows over time, but is useful if you want to claim once an hour or so, if you're busy. I am averaging approximately 5 cents a day, but that can quickly grow with loyalty bonus and referral bonus.

All revenues from Moon Bitcoin will be split 20/30/50. 20% will be retained by me as my salary, there is a daily maximum of £68 on this figure, and I will discuss why in later posts. 30% will go directly to the Daily Deposit Fund and 50% goes into increasing mining speed. I will give the statistics for this each day.

Method 3: Gratitude Link {Coming Soon}

As soon as we get up and running, I shall set up a random link to commenters STEEMIT blog. Before you see the blog you will see a 5 second ad and then be forwarded on. This will generate an income as well as give commenters a chance to get a new set of eyeballs on their creative endeavours. Revenue will be split 20/30/50 as above.

To bring this post to a close, I just want to say that I want as much outside input as possible. I want to grow these posts into a place where I can start earning and giving away a living income. The £68 mentioned earlier is the UK Living Wage for an 8 hour day. My first goal is to be giving this much away on a daily basis, and hopefully multiples of this amount within the next 12 months.

Rico

Sort:  

An interesting idea, now it needs more people to find out about it. Not so sure about the ad thing though, maybe people are here to get away from ads thrown at us by the other greedy social media that pays us nothing for what makes them rich.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44