My Nerf Darts Came In

in #fun6 years ago

My Nerf darts came in today and I am very pleased with them. I bought 300 on Ebay for about 12 dollars and they're not that bad. Compared to the elite ones that I had to buy at Wal-Mart, they are maybe just a little bit not as good, but that's if you pay close attention tho them.

The one main difference I noticed is that the tips are made of a harder material than the elite darts. It's a good and a bad thing. It's good because they can hit targets and make a louder sound. The bad thing is that they will hurt a little more when playing nerf tag.

I play with my 9 year old nephew so I will test them out tomorrow with him and see if he cries. I should have tried to shoot myself with my nerf gun to test it, but I didn't think about that until now. That's because I also did a small modification on my Nerf Alphahawk to make it shoot a little farther. We'll see how good these darts are tomorrow.

Image source: http://www.ibsconsultingfirm.com/blasters-foam-play-hh-18/300-dart-refill-pack-for-nerf-n-strike-elite-our-nerf-darts-are-compatible-with-all-n-strike-guns-nerf-foam-toy-refill-bullets-by-nextx-toys-b0721vtl61-jj-3657.html

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58