You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Fellow Humans. What Do Y'all Want To Know?

in #fun6 years ago

I guess this is just for fun, so I won't be throwing serious question at you. So here goes...

-What did you screw up, but no one ever found out it was you?

-What celebrity would you rate as a perfect 10?

-What are those things that sound like compliments but are actually insults?

-What’s a body part that you wouldn’t mind losing?

-What is the dumbest way you got yourself injured?

-What ridiculous thing has someone tricked you into doing or believing?

-What super power would you love to possess?

-If had a free pass to do whatever you want for 10 mins, what would that be?

-Finally, where I come from if someone carries your kind of hair, people will he asking if the person is into music.
So what's with the hair dude? Dropping a raggae album soon? Lol

I'm a huge fan of your dreads though!

Sort:  
  1. I can't recall.
  2. Jesus
  3. It may be a backhanded compliment
  4. toe
  5. I broke my ankle running up the stairs
  6. I have no idea
  7. Invisibility
  8. Drive the fastest cars in the world.
  9. I do love reggae but I just love the hairstyle. I've been growing it for over 7 years.

These were great and interesting questions.

Jesus the perfect celebrity...no doubt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62