#1 - INTRODUCTION

in #fun6 years ago

Hey PEOPLE !

This is DIVYANHU KUMAR from Nagpur, India. I am pursuing Computer Science and Engineering from BIRLA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, RANCHI. I like travelling, listening songs or anything that is fun. Love adventure. Football is passion. If you wanna know more about me keep following. :)

There is one place where color and people best come together. What you are about to see......EXISTS !!

Here's a picture of mine.

I am white, I appreciate.
I am blue, I plan.
I am black, I groove.
If I am red, I love.

This story starts here. :)
Fuck the craft, Everyone can learn how to do shit.
Cultivate your own things, Stick together and just do that.

For me-
If it's fun- that's all that matters.

"SHALOM"

Sort:  

@divyanshukumar10, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17