When You Go to the Mall but Don't Buy Anything...

in #fun6 years ago

20180321_113754.jpg

Sometimes you just have one of those days when it's Spring Break from school and it's raining, so you go to the Mall, because you want to get out of the house, but don't want to get too wet.

Then you remember that shopping really isn't your thing. So you plop down in one of the free massage chairs.

You find the little machine so funny as it's little fake hands massage your back, that you can't stop laughing.

Even your teenager thinks it's pretty funny.

The whole family has a good laugh and Mom gets a great photo to remember the big "shopping" trip 😉

steemusafooter.png

Sort:  

Lol. We tend to havensuch outings too. 😆

Sometimes those are the best trips to the mall. :D

I think that is only reason people go to the mall these days lol. They will be missed when they all go out of business.

Well, perhaps people like you and I @enjar 😉 I saw a lot of other folks walking around with full shopping bags. People in LA like to shop!

Used to do that while was in college ;)

That happiness says everything hahah :D

But hold the phone ... was that foot massager in front of them:) I love those things:)

Yes, the foot massage! 😄

Next time you go ... ask if it is single for me ...lol

I can relate to this I have sat in those massage chairs myself from time to time while waiting for others to get their shopping done lOL

I guess the Mall really does have something for everyone! 😉

LOL yes indeed, me and the wifes son always say it should be a law beside every make up shop or dress shop should be an electronics/toy shop for us guys LOL

Gotta love those massage chairs. Just perfect to sit and be pampered. Hope you got to have a go too :)

Sorry, the tip is higher then your deposit.
You can check your balance by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: balance
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD)

Sorry about that @tipu I'll send you some funds.

So true @molometer :) Yes, I took a turn!

You deserved it I'm sure :) Let's try using this tip! thingy again?

Hi @denisechips! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @molometer!

Protip: if you want to send tips and upvotes from @tipU you need to make a deposit first.

Sorry, the tip is higher then your deposit.
You can check your balance by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: balance
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD)

Funds sent.

I am glad to see your post@denisechips

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51