My TOP 3 favorite Cartoons! - Cartoons are amazing!!

in #fun6 years ago (edited)

"My favorite cartoons"

Gravity Falls


Gravity Falls is an American animated television series produced by Disney Television Animation originally for Disney Channel.
Was aired from June 15, 2012 to February 15, 2016.

Let me tell you what is it about.
A 12 year-old twins went to a vacation to their uncle Stan Pines who lives in a small town called Gravity falls, Roadkill Country, Oregon.
Now the twins are Dipper and Mabel.
Dipper is more of a curious little boy who always takes the situation seriously, while Mabel is the derpy one.
Their Uncle runs a "Tourists Trap" called Mystery Shack, while also investigating the local mysteries.

Gravity Falls is filled with mysteries, stories untold, etc. So Dipper and Mabel searched for an answers. They thought they could solve it on their own, but the deeper they search the more thrill it gets.
At first I was very confused of what is going on, but as soon as I watch more episodes, the more questions I have in my mind! Haha

I don't wanna spoil you much, but if you want to know what I am talking about.......... watch it. I recommend you watching it. It's pretty mind blowing.
I know this is just a cartoon, but the story? ha! It got me for real.
Go check it out.

Adventure Time


Adventure_Time_-_Title_card.png

Adventure Time is an American animated series created by Pendleton Ward for Cartoon Network. It follows the adventures of a boy who called Finn the human with his brother Jake the magical dog, who can easily form into shapes and sizes at will.
Finn and Jake live in the post-apocalyptic Land of Ooo, where they interact with Princess Bubblegum, Ice King, BMO, Marceline the vampire queen, and the others.

Finn is a boy who loves adventures and fun, while he's growing up, Jake was the one who guides him and gives him advice on things that Finn doesn't seem to understand. As he grows up, life becomes harder for him, (the reason why I love this cartoon, it's because, I can relate to it)

Adventure Time doesn't just focused on the main character (Finn the human and Jake the dog), also it tells the life of the others as well, how did they ended up living in the land of Ooo and how did the Ooo created, etc and so on.
I have so many questions in this cartoon, as for now it has 10 seasons and, if I am not mistaken the series will end this year.
So, I don't really know what the main story is, yet.

If you want to check it out, go check it out right now.
Just kidding finish my blog first haha.
I really do recommend watching this.

Was aired from January 11, 2007 upto Present.

Phineas and Ferb


10163._SX360_QL80_TTD_.jpg

Phineas and Ferb is an American animated musical comedy television series.
The show follows the adventures of stepbrothers Phineas Flynn and Ferb Fletcher, who live in the fictional city of Danville, in a (never specified) Tri-State area, as they seek ways to occupy their time during their summer vacation.
Inspite of being a normal kid playing with their toys, they decided to constuct things, dangerous things.
Which makes their older sister Candace go crazy, and by the time their mom was about to see it, their creation suddenly disappears and their mom will think that Candace is being Over-Acting.

This cartoon series brought me into music, ever since I watched Phineas and Ferb I found out that music is one of the problem solver in this world. I may sound so, Emo, but music relieves stress and depressions.
As they say "You can't touch music but Music can touch you".

Phineas and Ferb also have a special episodes such as, Last Day of Summer, O.W.C.A Files, Phineas and Ferb: Summer Belongs to you, and many more, and also a movie called Phineas and Ferb the Movie: Across the 2nd Dimension.
Before you watch these special episodes and movie, I recommend you watching the series first.
The series had 133 episodes, the first episode was on August 17, 2007 and ended on June 12, 2015.

So these are my TOP 3 favorite cartoons!

Cartoons are for kids. NOPE! Not all of them, sometimes cartoons has a secret behind it, that only adults can understand.
Some jokes are kinda dark for adults but for kids it's not.

So, what's your favorite cartoon?

I hope you enjoyed what you have read.
Leave an upvote, comment and follow me for more!
I wish you all to have a good day and as always.... PEACE OUT
ORAYT!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44