Dancing and Video games

in #fun7 years ago

... Those days are over now, well kind of.

I remember when I was a teenager, this dance called Krumping was in,

Some people spelled it with a "K,"... some spelled it with a "C."

Yup,

I was the guy who spelled it with a "K," ...

Tomato,

Tomay-to... right!

It looked something like this here...

But, it was allot of fun.

Some of my friends were really good,

Some of my friends were good at other dances like breakdancing, and they could do Flairs.

Flairs is a break dancing move that took me years to perfect... Mario is showing you an example there.

Before that...

that being Dancing...

... Before dancing...

There were video games.

We would pull all nighters...

Sometimes I miss those days...

Do you?.. Do you miss those days too sometimes?

The joy of being a kid.

Try not to be so serious...

Enjoy your day more...

Enjoy beautiful colorful screens with the latest, cutting edge graphics, GO AHEAD... You deserve it!

Well,

I hope you at least enjoyed this fun, little article.

Now, get outta here, Go on, get!

LMAO!

Peace out Guys!

  • SteemitMeD.

Sort:  

It's funny! Good laugh of the day ...haha Thank you:)

Thank you! I'm very glad you enjoyed it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45