Social Game: Find The Hidden Words Game Part 2

in #fun7 years ago

Hi #Steemit friends and welcome to my original initiated "social game". In this game you will look for the hidden words in the picture. Please comment down below if you see it and how long it takes you to find it and DON'T share your findings to others. This is to challenge how keen your eyes are. hahahahaha

5-3.jpg
Credit to the source

This game is just for fun and all the earnings are dedicated to our adopted tribal village here in Davao City, Philippines. Please support us and don't forget to RESTEEM it!

DANTE01.png

Sort:  

Cat cord tiles and 3 others that I wont mention.

Nice

WOW! you got! Let them look for it :p
Thanks for participating! I humbly hope that you resteem it so that many can participate!
God bless!

there are 6 hidden words sir...just saw them right away hahaha

there are 6 hidden words here :) you have 1 out of 6
. Keep it coming!

I found 6 words in 1 Minute. I may have missed out some words.

Nice game. Truly innovative. I will help spread the word in my own little way... Here!


Your post has been resteemed to my 2500 followers

Upvote this comment if you like this service

Thanks a lot for dropping by. We are humbled with your presence!
All the proceeds here will be add funding's for our adopted tribal community.
I bid you more blessings!

upvote my blogs i upvote your blogs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43