Sort:  

I always look first at the girl's eyes

Too bad for U bro

Women have other beautiful and interesting places besides their breasts

Brilliant information posted by you. You are really great and enjoying your posts. I have followed you. Keep motivating us and increasing our knowledge by your nice piece of information. We are glad to have you in our following list. Please do follow and upvote my posts as well :)

oh really that is funny ......
thanks to make me funny
carry on

It is funny video ..Thanks dear for sharing this funny video ..wating your next post..

It's a joke but it's an educative value for all....thanks a lot for sharing...

Oh no no. it is very amazing. what did everyone i known but i am different.!I don't see it.just enter to read comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66