Sort:  
Sentences for d-pend
 -  Imposing additional consequences on top is an old soul song whose words I can't remember.
 -  Thanks @whack.science, have a drink on me.
 -  Ella fue capaz de retener el valor por un poco cínico.
 -  Since the challenge I will believe the truth to make a change.
 -  The lines run fallow over the barrier of sleep to feel the triumph of wicked architecture in this same plaza, love's home.
 -  The labels flit and crumble, Sink into the atmosphere As morning patches my sails.
 -  link to a blog post or comment if you have displayed?
 -  Obstacle-crusher, erector, kaleidoscope roles in a legend's mask.
 -  With the hues subtracted.
 -  No me gusta poner excusas, pero la respuesta que obtuve de la gratificación instantánea.

😂😂😂 Thanks!
@whack.science

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84