The Most Addicting Game Ever #2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #fun7 years ago

WARNING - I'm not liable/responsible for the amount of time you put into playing this game. Be Warned!

This game is something I was shown by my brother years ago, and I kinda wish he never showed me it as it is something so simple but once you get into it, you cannot stop. The premise is simple. Click the cookie to buy an upgrade. Use the upgrade and click the cookie to buy another upgrade. Repeat.

Now it doesn't sound that interesting, but I dare you to spend 5 mins doing it and see if you can get away from the game. I dare you.

Click Here To Play

Sort:  

lol

I was so afraid to open this, thought it was flappy bird :D

hahahah

tempting, i feel like im being lured into a trap. looks interesting tho.

Thanks for the blast from the past dawg.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 23. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $47.38 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 23 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

haha, cookie clicker.
I haven't played this in ages
Might have another go at it

Wanna try !!!

Wow, this game does look addicting and interesting, lol. I dare not to try yet as i get addicted to mobile gaming very easily and this does look like a heorine to me!! And i barely have any free time after becoming a steemian!! Most of all is that i actually have 3 active playing games on hand T-T, i often wish i got more time a day than other people so i could have some free time for myself. Anyway thank you for the game share and steem on!!

Everyone at my work plays this thing... I don't see the fun in it....

It is addicting...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51