Entertainment Section: SudokusteemCreated with Sketch.

in #fun7 years ago (edited)

Below is a medium level Sudoku for those of you who wish to attempt it. This is a pre-generated puzzle from OpenSky Sudoku.

Answer Below
Answer Below
Answer Below
Answer Below
Answer Below
Answer Below
Answer Below
Answer Below
Answer Below
Answer Below
Answer Below
Answer Below
Answer Below
Answer Below
Answer Below
Answer Below
Answer Below
Answer Below
Answer Below
Answer Below
Answer Below
Answer

If you like this post feel free to "Resteem" this post and follow me at "https://steemit.com/@cryptowallet"

Any Troll Ethereum (or Ethereum Contract) Donations can be sent to: 0xAc75CFa776b110fF3f5aad7b8DF2d303c49Bc73C

Sort:  

How am I supposed to solve it ?
I'm not yet at a level where I can just do it in my head without writing stuff down :)

Type in snipping tool, take a screenshot, and work off of that

Good idea, but maybe you can put some space between the puzzle and the answer.

Or better yet, link the answer to another post.

I fixed it. Next one I do I'll do it that way as well.

Hey this is a great idea. Fun break from the regular feeds!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30