You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Fun - The Guard

in #fun7 years ago

When I go to the supermarket I notice that the guard really looks at me from afar which bothers me alot considering that I was with my mother at that time when I was still able to walk.

F$%#ng Guard that is.

Sort:  

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!

Im sure security guards love giving people a hard time its very obvious that they have ego problems.

Absolutely dear! I agree. Absolutely.

When i go to the store, the guard always want to follow me around, he behaves as if i am the only person looking for sonething buy. One day i saw two girls came in the store and they were shop lifting until their underwears were full, but he was so busy watching me that he lost focus od the real culprits..

Hahahaha! This is another funny experience. I love this humorous part of your comment; they were shop lifting until their underwears were full. Lolzzz! Very funny dear. Steem on.

I'm sure he watched to many spy movies in his childhood ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39