Greetings with Granados

in #fun7 years ago (edited)

Ah, so I’m a freshly minted Steemit participant. Glad to be aboard and grateful for the opportunity.

I’m interested in many things but over the last nine months have begun piano instruction, at the age of 49, to learn the 12 Spanish Dances of Enrique Granados, a composer from Seville (1867-1916). Why? Because I really love his music.

Last week, I was in Canton, MI and stopped by Evola, a local piano dealer. A nice lady named Peggy let me play a Shigeru Kawai, which was on loan to them, for a little while. Since I just happened to be dressed for the occasion, I decided to record a bit of the experience.

Here is Galante. Hope you like it!

Sort:  

t's never too late to start. Go ahead with your piano lessons. Music is the food for the soul.

iNTRO pIC-01.jpg

Congrats this post was randomly resteemed & upvoted by @superbot - the Best Resteem bot on Planet !
Good Luck!

Follow for 10 minutes ,
Send 0.100 Steem/Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo that you want resteemed and upvoted.

So don't waste any time ! Get More Followers and gain more Visibility With Superbot .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83