Morning joke

in #fun7 years ago

Charlie is cooking a dinner a he finds out that he has no potatoes. He has an idea that Jerry , who lives at fifth floor, will give him some. So he goes there and at second floor he says to himself:
Jerry is real good friend. He likes potatoes. He definitely has potatoes at home. He is going to give me some. I would do the same.
3rd floor
But is he real good friend? Is he going to surely give me some?
4th floor
He is not going to give me that potatoes... He will tell me that he doesnt have any....
5th floor
I wouldnt do it... Why is he not going to give me few potatoes?????
He rings the bell, Jerry opens the door and says:
Hi Charlie how are you?
You know what Jerry?! Fuck you and fuck your fucking potaoes !!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35