FIVE POSSIBLE FACES OF MY FUTURE DAUGHTER

in #fun6 years ago

OUT OF ALL THE POSSIBLE OUTCOME OF MY FUTURE DAUGHTER, THIS ONE'S MY #1 FAVE! 

This post was purely made out of boredom at 2am last night (mornight? haha), cause I couln't sleep and heck I was very entertained with this online quiz website called "wittybunny"... And I remembered so clearly that my gal friends did this online quiz on wittybunny called, "What Would My Future Daughter Look Like" quiz, and I got curious on what my future daughter's face would look like...

 I recommend you to do it and surely you'll have fun!

Although, it still depends on whom you're gonna marry in the future and what kind of racial background the dude has.. So, I took a lot of tries and saved 5 different possible outcomes in 5 different skin tones.. 

These 5 photos are my fave ones out of all the outcome that I have seen haha. :)

If, I marry a white dude that's probably German or French, or any of European descent then this will be my future daughter's face. If I got my Father's face and skin color then that'll probably be my face when I was a kid. Cause that kid sure does look like a lil girl version of my dad hahahaha (the Spanish blood is strong in my Father's side)

This one is so cute! This was my first try on the online quiz. I love how my Hispanic blood would look good on a dark skinned baby... SO SO CUTE!

This one's so pretty as well...

I feel the sassy vibezz on this one haha I love the skin tone!

Out of all the test results, this one is my fave... If ever I marry an Islander, Latino, or a Filipino. This would probably be my daughter's face. Cause I looked like that when I was a kid lol except she has that perfect caramel skin color which I really love. I'd only get a caramel tone whenever I'll apply some make up on my face hahaha I seriously hate my pale brownish skin. So, I hope my kiddo gets the caramel tone that I never had bahahaha

Although, you are required to submit a front facing photo for best results! :)

So, next time that you'll get bored, take this test and share the results with me! haha it'll be so much fun!

That's all for today!


@churchgaldiaries, signing out.xoxo.

Sort:  

Congratulations @churchgaldiaries! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This is such a cutie idea! 😂😂

I wanna try that one too. 😊

I'm excited to have a daughter! next project.. haha!

Nice syd! 😂 pwedeng pwede!

Mehehe thanks much tita lang! :)

I like the so curly hair..shes adorable..

This is so cute!!

hahaha nice post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61040.35
ETH 2922.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31