You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Fellow Humans. What Do Y'all Want To Know?

in #fun6 years ago

Your post is really an out of the box one;)
It's an excellent opportunity for us to know more about you.

What is your niche?

Tell us about places you wanna visit in your life time?

From where (other than innerself) you get inspiration and motivation?

What irritates you the most?

What is your strength and weakness (one each)?

Sort:  

My niche: I am here to encourage and inspire others to follow the creator of the universe. If that helps.
Places I want to visit: Jamaica, Germany and some countries in Africa.
Inspiration and motivation: Nature, other people's journey and thoughts.
What irritates me the most? Plant's in the house.
Strength: I am not a quitter.
Weakness: I am often too hard on myself

Great list of questions!

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67756.28
ETH 3792.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65