Some of the best jokes are here. Check right now... part1

in #fun7 years ago

1
Anton, do you think I’m a bad mother?
My name is Paul.

2
What is the difference between a snowman and a snowwoman?
-Snowballs.

3
Doctor: “Do you do sports?”
Patient: “Does sex count?”
Doctor: “Yes.”
Patient: “Then no.”

4
Patient: Oh doctor, I’m just so nervous. This is my first operation.
-Doctor: Don't worry. Mine too.

5
Judge: “Why did you steal the car?”
Man: “I had to get to work.”
Judge: “Why didn’t you take the bus?”
Man: I don’t have a driver’s license for the bus.

6
At a psychiatric ward: “Doctor, what should we do with the new guy in room 6? He believes he’s a wolf.”
-Doctor: “Whatever you do, don’t let his grandmother visit!”

7
Some nice Chinese couple gave me a very good camera down by the Washington Monument.
I didn’t really understand what they were saying, but it was very nice of them.

8
Doctor, how can I live longer than 100 years?
Do you smoke?
No.
Do you eat too much?
No.
Do you go to bed late?
No.
Do you have affairs with promiscuous women?
No.
Then why would you want to live more than 100 years?

9
Do you know how to make a dumb person curious?”
-“No, how?”
-“I’ll tell you tomorrow.”

10

“Excuse me, sir, have you seen a police officer around?”
-“No, not a soul, actually.”
-“Very good, now give me your wallet, watch and laptop!”

Sort:  

Congratulations @charliee! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @charliee! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82