Tongue Twisters for fun

in #fun7 years ago

            Hi guys, are you feeling bored? Then try these tongue twisters and you'll automatically laugh so hard. 

Source

  1. She sells sea shells at the seashore.
  2. Good blood bad blood
  3. Double bubble gum bubbles double
  4. I eat eel while you peel eel.
  5. She sees cheese
  6. Busy buzzy bumble bees
  7. You know new york, You need New york, You know you need unique New York
  8. Clowns grow glowing crowns
  9. I scream, You scream, We all scream for ice-cream
  10. Pirates private property

That's it for now

I think you had fun with them

Try them with your friends

Thanks for stopping by

Sort:  

Red leather yellow leather...I'm not very good at these... ;)

Haha me too. Thanks for adding information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61