4 o’clocky GOOGLY EYES WEDNESDAY WALK @WEDNESDAYWALK AND @GOOGLYEYES

in #fun5 years ago

FD4870D7-7939-4419-A8B7-7068FE930083.jpeg

Here we go again. I have done over 555 - 4 o’clocky’s *- My signature daily blog !

Some time ago I’ve written about the ‘best’ time to submit a blogpost so you’ll receive worldwide exposure.
I came up with the term 4 o'clocky and I thought this might be a great idea to make a blogpost every day at 4 o'clock local time with this title. Every day I’ll submit a blogpost about something that keeps me busy, a challange, a contest or something important enough to share so Lets blog on and See you every day here at 4 !

This is My 4 o’clocky for today while doing my #wednesdaywalk with the dogs i came across a few new googly friends and kindly asked if I could take a picture of them for Steemit. They said they already know of Steemit through the @googlyprize contest, so that it would be be fine of I did. Willy, Wendy, Wilma and Wanda were honored that they were in a special photo shoot and acted like professional models.

6BD465F6-5586-4F91-8957-F9C76B6BB304.jpeg

5B4321C3-88AC-47FC-8EB9-958617DAA29E.jpeg

50248677-9A00-423A-9E52-B29EC5C2255A.jpeg

8ED3E339-8332-4692-AD3A-32EABD87C5C1.jpeg

They asked to say hi !

❤️

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Picabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

oh awesome :D #wednesdaywalk and #googlyeyes is a great great combination!

love the pac-man one up there, but I'm not sure, maybe the disgruntled looking one in the last picture is actually my favourite?!

4 Googlies for the 555th 4'o'clocky... I feel honored :D And dang gurl, that persistence is amaze-balls! Kudos to you!

Thanks and how is the new member of the family dad?

#wednesdaywalk and #googlyeyes is a great great combination!

yes! suddenly it seems so obvious that I ask myself: WHY, why this idea didnt come in my head earlier?! @googlyeyes

The things you find when you go for a walk! 😂😂😂

Its a weird world hahahah the boys still have holiday so these are the things to get them out off the house and have fun and mum can steem after hahaha

I love how you incorporate Steem into your family life!

Lol, love the names you gave them and the expressions on their little rocky googly eyed faces 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

I already used steemit steemer and now i had to come up with something else hahahah this is so
Much Fun to do

Haha looking forward to the next naming convention! Maybe you can name them after steemians 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahah my Sons helped me they have holiday so this is to get them outside and have fun

Congrats! for the happy holidays. Have a great day @brittandjosie.

We still have 2,5 weeks free time

A walk and googly eyes brilliant and it made me smile, which after the way today has gone was very hard to do so thank you so much :)

and thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

Thats sounds really sad, i hope today Will be better. Life is a pain Some days, from Holland the googlies and i sent you strenght and a hug. And the walk combined with the googly contest is a great way to do with the
( grand ) kids and have fun together .
Blog to you soon

It was a full moon yesterday which I didn’t know till late in the evening that often affects me and gets me a little off balance
Today is a new day and it’s going to be a good one not going to let yesterday’s bumps in the road get to me

I must get some of those goofy eyes my grand daughter would live doing a walk looking for places to put them for photos

1, 2 and 4 are the most sympatico looking to me! a nice walk, I should say.

Nice googly-eyed stump family.

Thanks googly collegue

Brilliant!! You have a great eye to see the faces in things!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82