My Birthday!!!!! (Grateful Heart)

in #fun7 years ago

17.jpg

Birthdays are very special and important to all child.The cakes, candles ,drinks, atmosphere and gifts are something which they always look forward to experience and have.
As I got older, I began to realize that there were tons and thousands of things more important than those I cherished during my childhood days.

15.jpg

My life hasn't been the fairest of all.But it's been the most 'Amazing'. I use this word 'Amazing' because it is the best word I love to use while describing what beauty is in its truest form.
Alot has made my life beautiful.Experiences has made me wiser. Learning has made me more smarter. Both has coincide together to create in me a good heart to ponder and wonder also to learn how to balance the right and the wrong.
Iam reminded how fast another year has gone bye, amazingly years come and go ,most times I feel numb to the experiences I have passed through these years.

13.jpg

365 days is enough to give praise and long enough to raise my voice in high praises.
It feels like I have been alive for ages, but I've got to keep reminding myself that I have been alive for only few years and I have many more years to come.
The most amazing and special thing about these years of mine is That i got to spend it with the most special, caring ,most loving people in my life.
'My family and friends'.
I am happy I have been surrounded with the nicest family and friends anyone could be blessed with. Iam grateful knowing that I can count on their strength. I can ask for their support, knowing that they'll always go extra length for me.
When I lose my way, they help me get back on track.When in pains,their comfort soothes and brings me back.

10b.jpg

I have gained room for change and more rooms to progress. As I age, my mind keeps growing and I watch the glory of childhood change. But with every growth there was a deep struggle. And for every growth am going to experience there is a deep struggle ahead. My soul has learnt this and have advanced to re-shape itself to it.
22nd of January some years back, 2:45am precisely,this beautiful queen of Daniel's Dynasty gave a smile of relieve after being gifted with a God sent baby.
She kept repeating those lines until they became part of me. To every woman it's an awesome experience worth having.
That experience my mum had is what I celebrate today.Having been born through a woman,trained by that same woman to become a better woman.

16.jpg

Iam but a child.
Born in the early morning of 22nd January Who has learnt to be an inspiration and the strength I desire.Iam the lessons I have learnt and a reflection of my experiences.I am a growing woman.
Iam Bridget
Iam strength. I couldn't have been without God, for his mercies kept me!!!
Happy birthday to me!!!

Sort:  

Happy birthday dear Bridget
January Queen 🙌🙌
Longlife and prosperity..
You have a birthday mate on steemit.. @jeline

Happy Birthday to You

Happy birthday, wish you more prosperous years ahead!

Happy birthday to you, wish you success

Happy birthday dear

Happy Birthday baby girl ♥

Happy birthday to you beautiful. Go in God's strength. Thoughts with you.

@abuja-steem just upvoted and resteemed this post. Help us to do more by upvoting this comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67024.68
ETH 3312.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74