Nintendo

in #fun2 days ago

Hi friends,

While at my in laws recently, we went through an old closet and found an old school Nintendo Entertainment System :)

We asked if we could borrow it and see if it still worked and… YEP!

IMG_8321.jpeg

Of course, the graphics were quite poor on the high quality TV, but it worked well and I got to teach my son Super Mario Bros… good times!

Now I have the Super Mario Bros song stuck in my head…

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

"Ahaha love this! 😊 It's always awesome to stumble upon a blast from the past like that old NES console! 🎮 What was your son's reaction when he played Super Mario Bros for the first time? Did you have any other favorite childhood games on it?"

I also gave you a 21.61% upvote for the delegations you have made to us. Increase your delegations to get more valuable upvotes. Cheers! 🎉

Help Us Secure the Blockchain for You

Your vote matters! Support strong governance and secure operations by voting for our witnesses:

Get Involved

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54