Kid at Heart

in #fun5 years ago

Hi all,

So I helped someone out recently on something that I was happy to do for free, but they insisted on giving me an amazon gift card. Great!

Well, the Amazon gift card was burning a hole in my pocket so I decided to spend it on something that would be fun, but that I really didn’t need... being a kid at heart, I picked out a remote control car!

1B4141F7-77E2-4775-8513-D267DE4A2FCD.jpeg

0F4A6BA8-FFE3-400E-BCF6-19E2A6807E4C.gif

Jacob and I have had fun over the last week playing with this $25 remote control car and it is holding up surprisingly well, given Jacob constantly is crashing into things like walls at full speed.

Playing with this “toy” has been more fun than I thought - being a kid again is fun!

Thanks for stopping by,

Brian

Sort:  

Wow! Very interesting remote control car. Have a great fun Jacob, Thanks sir @brian for sharing with us.

Posted using Partiko Android

Being a kid. Those days when u had very little or nothing to worry about. Now we all grown and a lot or too much is going on. Nice toy, always wanted one couldn't afford it.😌😌

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50