You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the one single mistake or decision you have made that you wish you could undo? - The Daily Steem Poll [A Question for the Community]

in #fun8 years ago

I spent a good portion of my twenties in a relationship that I wish I had had the courage, strength, knowledge, or whatever it was that I needed to get out of and stay out of for good. Eventually, yes, I did find the will to do this, or maybe it was my partner who found the will to do this, but either way, it was way too late for both of us, after we both wasted five or six years of our life and went so far as to get married. I really wish that I could have stepped out into the world earlier, tested the water in many areas, and both selfishly and selflessly pursued my own interests to their limits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66670.04
ETH 3497.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71