Bookoons' slum book

in #fun6 years ago (edited)

Happy steemit birthday @jeaniepearl. I've not taken a good shot in a month anyway.

image

  • When did you join steemit and which community did you join first

I signed in January 30th, 2018. The first community I joined was @genesisproject

  • Who introduced steemit to you

@daniel-otaniel

  • What convinced you to join steemit

Truthfully? I was bored, had too much time on my hands as a fresh graduate who has looked for employment and gets offered peanuts as salary.

  • What do you like the most about steemit

Community spirit, I've met many wonderful people here and I've learnt so much about cryptocurrency.

  • Your highest steemit upvote reward

$15.25 or thereabout

  • Your best experience on Steemit

I've had so many good experiences.

  • Your worst experience on Steemit

Someone threatened me with a flag.

  • Your steemit role model

I don't have one

  • Your steemit angel

This would be @imbigdee

  • Your steemit crush

I have too many.

  • Your best male friend on steemit

@morahn

  • Your best female friend on steemit

I dinnoh have

  • Your most memorable steemit meet up

I've just been at one, The Ibadan meet up in February. Is it right to call it the most memorable?

  • A steemit wish; kiss, hug and slap ?

I can't wait to see @zizymena, @itoroarchibong, @zoneboy (should be up the list) then @dawizy. I owe them all hugs.

  • Will you be at SIN2 ?

...but time and chance happens to them all.


![image]()
Now it's your turn; GUIDE * When did you join steemit and which community did you join first * Who introduced steemit to you. * What convinced you to join steemit * What do you like the most about steemit * Your highest steemit upvote reward * Your best experience on Steemit * Your worst experience on Steemit * Your steemit role model * Your steemit angel * Your steemit crush * Your best male friend on steemit * Your best female friend on steemit * Your most memorable steemit meet up * A steemit wish; kiss,hug and slap ? * Will you be at SIN2 ? * SHOUT OUT ![image]()
Sort:  

Thanks dear, you are loved

awesome...

thanks for participating dear

Love y'all too. You guys are so amazing. ❤💋❤💋

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Love you boo😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81