This or That Fridays! [Contest]

in #fun6 years ago

Pick "This" or "That" and reply below why you made that decision for a chance to win up to 5% of this post's total payout!

This

Living in the mountains:

pexels-photo-414459.jpeg

pexels-photo-772422.jpeg

724d9f86-d621-4ed1-8c8e-0f04b3f7c84d.c10.jpg

That

Tropical paradise

maldivestop001.jpg

845.jpg

download (6).jpeg

Sort:  

quite hot right now - so I'd love to go to one of the cold places with snow for a moment 😊 @peekbit

like to see one of your peeks then 😬 😬

😊 wrapped up then

I'll choose that, I like the tropical places weather rather than I'm crazy with all types of trees and green areas, beside all types of animals which I may find right there, overall that I don't like mountains that are covered with snow

Tropical paradise for me. The weather in a tropical island is just right for someone like me who's not used to a very cold weather. I like the idea of walking on a fine, silky, white sand of a beach while feeling the hug of a cool breeze of air coming from the sea.

I would say tropics but if it's anything like hawaii is lately I'll stick to the mountains!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43