Steemit is like 9gag, but more fun

in #fun7 years ago

After analysing Steemit for a while, I have noticed that Steemit is very similar to 9gag.

Depending on which hours you might post, the better the votings are.

image

There is one thing which borders me however:

In verious forums people are complaining, that Steemit is a scam. My question to the veterans here, what are your experiences with Steemit? The comunity? Are there any voting bots or spammers?

Please share all your knowlage here

Thanks

Sort:  

in the starting steemit seems to strange. Take some time to know steemit. Start using it as you use blogger.com. Blog what you like.

I like all kind of blocks. I am however not complaining about Steemit. It seems for me to be a very usefull tool to rise awarness on certain topics and which helps freelancers to make some extra puplivity for themself.

I am more concerned what you find in google by searching for Steemit. A lot of people complaining that the sistem is faulty. However for me it quite a joy.

Asking me what I prefer. I enjoy reddit, linkedin and those kind of sites. What do you prefer?

Congratulations @bestguy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66