Sort:  

@benjojo - The collection of Dan memes is funny. Thanks. It shows how much you admire Dam. I love the blockchain gif at the end. Thanks for sharing. Upvoted

At my end, I continued my observations of nuggets of wisdom from wildlife and wrote a blog 'Dueling Dua - How Impalas manage conflict' with my wildlife photos and musings with a twist. I request you to take a look at it when you have time. Your comments, as always, would be an encouragement and incentive for me to make better blogs. Thanks

Much appreciated.

Super relaxed bro ;)

Great way to show show appreciation for Dan and his projects,very clever and also funny.
Well done and keep up the good work.

Thank you.

wow... wow ...wow ...wow..... nice ....

Dan is certainly the man! :D the last picture leaves me in a trance, so pleasing to the mind and eyes.

I'm with you on both points ;)

Actually going through these memes is the perfect way to relax.

I frankly couldn't find a meme to post in response to the excellent ones posted here. Thanks for the short but refreshing break!

Thank you for the gracious comment. I'm so happy I could lighten it up a bit :)

heaven sent
nothing more

heaven sent people

Very cool gifs my friend. I really like the pipeline wave a lot. @benjojo, Steem On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43