Its time to make you laugh (Doctor jokes)

in #fun6 years ago

Hello Steemians!!!
Today i am sharing jokes just for a fun, just for making my friends laugh.

Capture.PNG

  1. The surgeon told his patient that woke up after having been operated.'I'm afraid we're going to have to operate you again.Because,you see,I forgot my rubber gloves inside of you.Well if it's just because of them,I'd rather pay for them if you just leave me alone.

  2. Man: Doctor,doctor ! My wooden leg is giving me a headache!'
    Doctor , "Why?"
    Man:"Because my wife keeps hitting me on the head with it."

  3. Doctor to a rich man,Do you prefer a local anesthesia?
    Rich man:I would rather prefer an imported one.

  4. Doctor:Liquor is a slow poison for you.
    Patient:It's alright I'm not in a hurry.

  5. Patient-Doctor,doctor,everyone keeps ignoring me.
    Doctor- Next please!

DQmTee7q4ZKfZddBSRJoQGAFNsr95fWGbsWwMgDVw5F86VS_1680x8400.jpg

You can also comment any joke and make others happy.If you like my article

DQmchwCLxkHFraxi4YsUDXMwqRKK2Zb5rECaL9qYSCP5ETT.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @barbie.doll! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16