You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Me and my Tremendos Percy (swing when we're winning)

in #fun7 years ago

OK boys...if you keep this male bonding up, you'll start to make us girls look tough and unfeeling! Love the post, love the video. Have a great afternoon SK and TP!

Sort:  

Haha... very good AussieSteem. However it is a very masculine, testosterone filled bonding - a kind of brother in arms camradary, as we defend the women and children from invading barbarians. Personally, I would not be surprised at all to find the women folk of Steemit aroused by this display of manly affection. 😉 SirKnight.

I did say I loved the post and the video ;-) But don't know if I can go so far as to personally confirm your women folk of Steemit arousal theory without further consultation... How say you ladies?

Hmmm - well @bearone popped in for a group hug - read into this what you will Aussiesteem - but I am sticking by my comment. :) SK.

Well SirKnight if @bearone is up for a group hug, then your comment is definitely gaining some traction :-) <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62589.43
ETH 2437.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65