You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Fun - Jars

in #fun6 years ago

What a macabre story, @meesterboom, hahahaha. You're a bad boy who annoys the other, you became a threat to his tidy home. I know many people who suffer from OCD, this is obsessive compulsive disorder for anything in life, is like a mania and with respect to the mania for order and cleanliness there are several in my family who suffer hahaha. For them it is impossible to be in the disorder, they do not allow for an instant anything out of place. They order everything by size, colors and shapes. It seems to me an extreme way of living because life cannot be so gridded, but that makes them happy. You have to be tolerant and accept people with such hobbies. Greetings, @meesterboom.

Sort:  

I know, tolerant is good... But I am a bit of a bad boy! Lol :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09