Questions and answers for those with well-developed sense of humor!

in #fun6 years ago

I. What is more valuable than breast milk?
R. Packaging ... it.

How is it better to die: syphilis or dysentery?
R. Better to die like a man than a shit.

How did the Chinese break the Pentagon site?
Everyone tried a password.

Is it true that impotence can be treated with milk?
R. Yes, if two cups of gypsum are placed in the milk cup.

I. Why are so many cracked men?
A. Rough things are placed between brackets.

I. How is a smart, sensual and beautiful man called?
R. A rumor.

I. What is the first time aging for a man?
R. Nevasta

I. How many women are there?
R. Women are of three kinds:

  • the good ones - who only sleep with one,
  • the bitch - who sleeps with everyone and
  • Fuck the fuck, sleep with everyone, only me do not!

I. In what groups do the women share?
R. Women are divided into three groups:

  • elastic (stretch as you bed)
  • over-elastic (extend through other beds)
  • faithful (stretching to God)

How do women classify penises?
R. In the view of women, penises are classified as follows:

  • in descending order: small, very small and what is that?
  • in increasing order: large, very high and NORMAL.

I. Why do the police take the salary?
R. For stupidity is paid.

I. What is the benefit of having sex in the group?
R. If you have anything, you can go.

I. What is the difference between a pigeon and a cock?
A. Pigeon is the bird of peace, and the cock is the peace of the bird.

I. What is the difference between a politician and an illusionist?
The last one admits he uses all sorts of tricks.

How do you make a pentagon square?
R. Apply the Ben Laden theorem.

What does spermatozoid run after an egg?
R. If I catch you, man do you!

I. What is the disadvantage of a lupe?
R. Grow, but it does not harden!

I. Why does not the population of Romania grow?
R. Because we eat irregularly and do not regulate.

Is it true that impotent men live a lot?
R. Yes, but for nothing.

I. What is the love of homosexuals?
R. One girl you find, but a friend, yes!

I. What is the difference between frantzuz and sex?
R. The French have sex without the underwear and the Romans without the bed linen.

I .. In what categories are women divorced?
R. Frumoase, smart and the majority.

I. What is, in our day, the most common form of claim in marriage?
R.Drone, do not you tell me you got pregnant ... ?!

I. What do an electric train and a woman's breasts have in common?
R. They were originally created for children, but all men are playing with them.

Why do men prefer to marry virgins?
R. Because it does not support comparisons.

I. How is a smart man named in America?
R. Turist.

Why did God create the man?
R. Because the vibrator can not make money at home.

I. What is the likeness of a man and a fruit juicer?
R. You need it, but you're not sure about what.

I. What is the definition of a romantic evening for a man?
R. Sex.

I. When is the only time a man thinks of a candlelit dinner on the table?
R. When the current is taken.

I. What is the name of a man who lacks 90% of the brain?
R. Castrat.

I. What is the difference between a football inning and a prelude?
The first one lasts for 45 minutes.

I. What is the difference between a mistress and a wife?
30 pounds.

I. What is the difference between a lover and a husband?
R. 30-45 minutes.

I. What is the similarity between a new car and a husband?
Both work well only in the first year.

I. What is the difference between a woman and a towel?
R. On the towel you are looking for the dry parts, the wet ones on the women

I. What is Easier to Quit: Wine or Women?
R. It depends on seniority.

Why do hurricanes have names for women?
R. For wet and wild wine and leave with the house and the car.

I. What is the difference between a refrigerator and a toilet?
R. In the refrigerator the eggs are sitting, in the toilet they are hanging!

Sort:  

Congratulations @anubys! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55