Cool blog

in #fun6 years ago

One evening, my wife and I were in bed.
After a while I started to warm up .... when she said,

  • I can not now, I'm not willing ... I just wanted you to keep me in your arms.
    I asked:
  • How? What do you have now?
    And she said words that every man on the planet is afraid to hear:
  • You just do not understand my emotional needs on
    which I have as a woman, so that I can meet your physical needs ... like a man!
    To my unapproachable gaze, she replied:
  • Can not you really love me as I am, and not just because of what I do with you in bed?
    Understanding that there will be nothing that night, I come back and fall asleep.

The next day I called my boss and took a free day to spend time with her. We drank out and then went to a big shopping center at the women's clothes section. I accompanied her until she showed some expensive costumes. He could not decide what to choose, so we said we should take it all. She also wanted shoes to fit with the costumes, so I told her to choose a pair for each suit.
I got to the jewelry section, where I got brilliant earrings.
What to say ... she was very enthusiastic. Precis thought he was in a bankruptcy. I thought he put me on trial when he asked me to take a tennis rack though he never played tennis ...

  • Yeah, sure, sweetheart.
    He was almost ecstatic. Forgetting me, he finally said,
  • I think that's all ... We can go to the house.
    I barely abstained when I said,
  • I can not now, I'm not willing.
    Fatza became pale, her jaw dropped and said,
  • How?
  • I just wanted to keep these things in your arms for a while ... You just do not understand my financial problems that I have as a man to be able to meet your needs as a woman? And just when her gaze stopped on me as if he wanted to kill me, I added:
  • Can not you really love me like I am? "
Sort:  

@STEEMHumor!!


logo
@anubys, You have been selected Randomly. Judged Funny enough to be featured on @STEEMHumor. Lucky You!
Submit Funny Posts to @STEEMHumor Submit Funny Posts LOL (wait 1 hour after following @STEEMHumor to submit posts)
If your reputation is less than 30 it is only takes 0.001 SBD or STEEM sent to @STEEMHumor with the Steemit post link In the Memo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63