How I'm doing

in #fun7 years ago

Dear readers,

Just a short post to be a little proud. I'm doing a whole lot better where I am and am visibly happier.

It's turned out to really not be so bad here. I'm glad I didn't leave. The pic below is from a trip I took to Miami, I'm still doing a hell of a lot of traveling when I can.

The pic below is my pain-in-the-ass boyfriend, that I'm really grateful to have.

Comment with pics of how well y'all are doing. :)

Sincerely,

Jay

Sort:  

allllooo, welcome to the rebel alliance, jk,
:P

I had just found ya through your newest post a few min ago
Wow you weren’t kidding! It’s been a long time since you have posted. Please post more often
You seem interesting and I’d enjoy checking out more content from ya 😀

Thank you so much! I will try my best to post again soon! I just need to find a certain photo so I can write the post I really want to!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46