My Many moods that match with The King of the Jungle !!! ( on a lighter note...!)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #fun7 years ago

We all have mood swings, mood variations and variety of other relevant and irrelevant expressions, from time to time, even minute to minute, with the surroundings as a major factor in our lives.
It can be your job, family, friends, money, food, social matters, financial matters, politics and what not...!. These all and lot of other things lead to the mood variations.
I was in awe when my mind felt a connection with the King of Jungle and his various moods.
I tried making them match with my mood variations and expressions ( on a lighter note !!!).
This was just done for fun! Cheers !

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

Enjoy! & Be Happy Always!
Cheers !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68305.20
ETH 2710.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72