Mother and Daughter Bonding

in #fun6 years ago

Hello everyone here in steemit!! As i was scanning my photos i saw this photos of me and my daughter.. Just want to share this happy moments of ours.. I forgot the date when this photo taken but what i remember when i looked at this photo is the memories that we shared together with my bby!!

In this picture we are inside the multicab going to somewhere down the road since this day is my day off.

IMG_20171222_085300.jpg

In this photo we are Inside the van.
From our house we rode on The van of my cousin. As we reached the main road we transfer to a multicab.. Since my cousin route is different from ours.. Hahahaha

IMG_20171222_092809.jpg

Since we dont have exact location where to go to.. We end up in lapas batchoy in the market.
We make funny faces while waiting for our order to arrived in our table.

IMG_20171222_092738.jpg
My daughter and i are having so much in common. We have the same in mind. Not all the times ,but most of it.
She really indeed my daughter. Many of my friends told me that we really looked like a twins.. Yoinger twins.. Like chopped watermelon.would you agree with that?

This photos of ours was taken by my phone vivo y69. As you see we are so pretty. Thanks to my phone!!!!! EDITED!!!!

Just having fun here!!! 😂😁😃

Thank you for passing by!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72