Kasadya sa SRP

in #fun6 years ago (edited)

_20180101_194030.JPG

​The Kasadya sa SRP is essentially a one-stop recreational venue offering different activities for the young and young at heart. It was meant to provide everyone a place where we can enjoy world-class carnival rides at a reasonable cost.

FB_IMG_1514613542248.jpg

FB_IMG_1514806445568.jpg

Kasadya sa SRP never failed to bring a sense of wonder in children. From the carnival rides, fun entertainments and great goods it has to offer, you will surely extremely amazed with this place. ​Actually, children are not the only ones eager to visit the carnival. There were young adults also and those want to relive their childhood normally look forward here.

_20180101_193934.JPG

_20180101_194016.JPG
In fact, we had just the chance to visit here, so, I would barely share with you my experienced. Upon visiting here, I and my friends tried on riding the spinning and thrilling rides. I think we've just ride on it just to get dizzy and get extreme. Haha! And I guess it was indeed a good kind of dizziness.
_20180101_194000.JPG
We had also looked forward on riding for more adventurous ones including this bloodcurdling Galactic ride, but eventually my soul can't take to be there anymore and chose only to watched my daredevil friends spins up and down and get tilted, and all I am hearing all the time was the screamed of those passengers.
_20180101_194111.JPG
Aside from these carnival rides, we've enjoyed hitting clown's face with ice waters, and tryin' not to irritate on how difficult is that annoying face to hit!

All in all it was a great experienced and I hope you can be there also! There are still many many more rides and activities to try that I have not mentioned above and that is for you to visit. I am sure these activities will make you hungry. But nothing to worry for there are a lot of food stalls around the place so you can always grab some snacks and refreshments.

Have a great day ahead! Wishing you all a Happy New Year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51